Note: Append mode does not effect images. The Clipboard can only hold one image (e.g., a map or photo) at a time, regardless of the Append mode.
To access these settings, select Options | Preferences | Preferences | Application from the main menu in OneTouch®.
These settings provide control over how OneTouch® will start, and how it will stop.
Confirm Exit - When this setting is enabled , the "Do you want to exit OneTouch" message will appear each time you exit OneTouch®, preventing an accidental exit. When this setting is disabled , an exit action will exit OneTouch® without any prompt.
Autorun - When this setting is enabled , OneTouch® will automatically start each time you place the CD in your CD-ROM drive. (Note: You can "suppress" AutoPlay by pressing, and holding, the Shift key when a CD is placed in the CD-ROM drive--for approximately the first 10-15 seconds, while the system is first reading the newly inserted CD.) When this setting is disabled , the OneTouch® CD will not AutoPlay.
Click here to return to Options | Preferences | Preferences.