1. Home
  2. Store
  3. New!
  4. My Account
  5. FAQs
  6. Contact

User Testimonials

"Just a word to praise your efforts on the new version 5.

It is a tremendous improvement over previous versions, especially in regard to language use.

I have three other bible software programs which I use, yours is head and shoulders above the others.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!"

James B.
Kokomo, Indiana

Do I have to remove PC Study Bible Version 2 before installing Version 3?

No.  Since Version 3 is a new and separate program, it will install and run with or without Version 2 on your system. None of the files are shared.  You can run both programs for as long as you like.

Note: If you have Study Notes or verse additions to the Treasury, your older Version 2 files will be found when installing Version 3 and converted or saved in your new 3.0 directory. We recommend you make a backup copy of any important files, such as your Study Notes, before installing Version 3.
The id number of this entry is 77.

Would you like to...



User Opinions (2 votes)

100% thumbs up 0% thumbs down

How would you rate this answer?



Thank you for rating this answer.


Continue

Powered by ActiveKB Knowledgebase Software