1. Home
  2. Store
  3. New!
  4. My Account
  5. FAQs
  6. Contact

User Testimonials

"Just a word to praise your efforts on the new version 5.

It is a tremendous improvement over previous versions, especially in regard to language use.

I have three other bible software programs which I use, yours is head and shoulders above the others.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!"

James B.
Kokomo, Indiana

How do I stop the "Copy to clipboard complete" message from appearing every time I send something to the clipboard?

You must be running PC Study Bible to make this change.

1. Choose OPTIONS from the Top Tool Bar, and select PREFERENCES.  A Preference settings window will appear.

2. In the left pane, under the title bar, find the word "Preferences".  It should be on the top of this list.

3. Click the "+" next to the word "Preferences".

4. In the left pane still, click on the word "Clipboard".

5. Now look in the right portion of the Preferences window. Click in the box in front of "Display Message" to remove the check that is there.

6. Click OK to confirm this new setting.

The id number of this entry is 41.

Would you like to...



User Opinions (1 vote)

100% thumbs up 0% thumbs down

How would you rate this answer?



Thank you for rating this answer.


Continue

Powered by ActiveKB Knowledgebase Software